ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

A+E Networks

A+E Networks, LLC is an award-winning, global media content company offering consumers a diverse communications environment ranging from television networks to websites, to home videos/DVDs to gaming and educational software.

John D'Antonio - Director, Distribution

212.424.7263 | john.d'antonio@aenetworks.com

Adara Technologies Inc.

Our Bandwidth Reclamation Solution enables operators to quickly deliver multi-Gigabit DOCSIS Broadband, reliable IPTV/OTT video and unlimited HD/4K …all while saving $$$MILLIONS and without disrupting subscribers. Also ask us about our new app-based IPTV/OTT solution, myCatapulTVe®.

Mark N. Guerrazzi - Vice President, Sales & Business Development

1-888-99-23272 ext. 703 | mark.guerrazzi@adara-tech.com

Advanced Media Technologies

AMT is the leading distributor for High-End Broadband Electronics for CATV equipment including: CMTSs, modems & gateways, digital encoders, set-top boxes, satellite receivers and more.

Phil Young – Director of Sales

954.427.5711 | pyoung@amt.com

Anthem Sports and Entertainment

Anthem Sports is a global multi-platform sports and entertainment media company serving passionate communities with targeted content that drives diverse revenue streams.

Randy Brown – SVP of Distribution

310.869.5267 | rbrown@anthemse.com

Buckingham Manufacturing

For over 120 years, Buckingham has been the work’s most trusted safety equipment manufacturer for lineman, arborists, & telecom professionals.

Todd Lambert – Arborist & Cable Accounts Manager

607.773.2400 | tlambert@buckinghammfg.com

 

CBHV

CBHV, a national receivables management company with 37 years experience in maximizing recoveries, can design a complete pre-collection or charge-off program that helps enhance your revenue.

Kevin Kolb - Vice President Business Development

631.828.4597 | kevink@cbhv.com

Cinnamon Mueller

Cinnamon Mueller is a boutique law firm dedicated to serving the legal, regulatory and business needs of small and mid-sized video, voice and broadband providers with a philosophy of outstanding client service.

Bruce Beard - Managing Partner

314.394.1535 | bbeard@cinnamonmueller.com

CoBank

A cooperative bank with more than $125 billion, CoBank serves vital industries across rural America by providing financial services to agribusiness, rural-infrastructure and communications providers.

Ted Koerner – Senior Vice President

303-740-6461 | tkoerner@cobank.com

 

CommSoft

CommSoft provides communications service providers with software solutions to conduct their customer care, billing, and provisioning operations from one fully integrated, convergent system.

Melissa Graziadei - Administrative Assistant

518.720.3700 | melissa.graziadei@commsoft.net

Cooperative Network Services (CNS)

CNS partners with companies to provide professional services including:  engineering, consulting, video management, marketing, HR, and more!  We operate as an extension of your team!

Jean Edhlund – Video Product Partner

jean.edhlund@cooperative-networks.com

 

Crown Media Family Networks

From one of the most trusted brands, Hallmark Channel and Hallmark Movie Channel delivers extraordinary original movies and award winning entertainment you won't find anywhere else.

Lisa Barroso - SVP, Distribution

312.819.2928 | lisabarroso@crownmedia.com

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP

Davis Wright Tremaine’s communications attorneys have decades of federal, state and local regulatory experience advising clients in every area of today’s increasingly convergent communications industry.

K.C. Halm - Partner

202.973.4200 | kchalm@dwt.com

Discovery Networks

The world's #1 nonfiction media company with 100+ worldwide networks, led by Discovery Channel, TLC, Animal Planet, Science and Investigation Discovery, as well as JV Networks OWN, The Hub and 3net.

David Broughton - Director, Domestic Distribution

240.662.2831 | david_broughton@discovery.com

Entertainment Studio Networks

The largest independent producer of first-run syndicated television programming, owns and operates seven HD television networks: Cars.TV, Comedy.TV, ES.TV, Justice Central, MyDestination.TV, Pets.TV and Recipe.TV.

Janice Arouh - President, Distribution & Marketing

310.277.3500 | janice@es.tv

Evolution Digital, LLC

Evolution Digital, LLC, is the fastest growing supplier of digital solutions for bandwidth reclamation and next-generation advanced set-top boxes.

Marc Cohen - EVP of Sales

703.922.9883 | mcohen@evolutionbb.com

EWTN

EWTN, the world's largest religious media network, airs family and religious programming from a Catholic point of view without license fees.  EWTN, EWTN Espanol and EWTN HD.

Emily Stauss - Marketing Support Coordinator

205.271.2900 ext. 3521 | estauss@ewtn.com

fetv-real-family-entertainment-black-rtm (002)

Family Entertainment Television, Inc.

FETV is a cable and satellite network featuring classic TV programs from the 50’s, 60’s and 70’s the whole family can enjoy

William Airy – Chief Strategy Officer

303.670.1420 | bairy@fetv.tv

 

RFI and France 24-sm

France 24 / RFI

France 24 is an international news channel in English, French, Spanish and Arabic. RFI is an international radio in French and 16 languages.

Pompeyo Pino – Distribution Director Radio Americas

pompeyo.pino@francemm.com

 

 

GLDS

Affordable Customer Management, Billing and Service Delivery for Broadband, Voice, Video, Internet, FTTH, IPTV, VOD/PPV Self-Care/Subscribe. Workforce Management. >800 Installations since 1980.

Kevin Kononchek - Director, Business Development

800.882.7950 x121 | kevin.kononchek@glds.com

Harris, Wiltshire & Grannis LLP

We are a boutique law firm that focuses on solving serious legal problems that call for seasoned judgement and experience.

Michael Nilsson – Partner

202.730.1334 | mnilsson@hwglaw.com

iGLASS

iGLASS offers turn-key, outsourced CPE, HFC, GPON, Metro Ethernet, Cellular Backhaul & Wireless Network Monitoring Services designed specifically for independent cable operators.  US-based NOC.

David Nizen - VP, Business Development

919.387.3550 x814 | david.nizen@iglass.net

Inteserra Consulting Group, Inc.

Inteserra provides telecom industry experience in regulatory compliance, market entry and project management. Our consultants offer guidance regarding regulatory changes and help you manage requirements.

Jennifer Durst-Jarrell – Director of Marketing

407.740.8575 | jdurstjarrell@inteserra.com

 

Innovative Systems

With over 1200 systems, Innovative Systems provides OSS, IPTV systems, enhanced voice services, and print services to independent Tier 3 communications companies.  Visit www.innovsys.com.

Scott Sobolewski - Voice & Video Products Sales Manager

605.995.6120 | scotts@innovsys.com

INSP

INSP is a television network delivered to more than 81 million U.S. homes. With its blend of timeless favorites, original series, and exclusive content, INSP features programs filled with inspiring stories that honor family values and celebrate the American spirit.

Russell Cooper - VP, Worldwide Distribution

803.578.1255 | rcooper@insp.com

ION Media Networks

ION Media Networks (ION Television, ION Life and Qubo networks) is a leading innovator in television content and technology, bringing entertainment and choice to all consumers.

Ron Saykin – Sr. Director, Affiliate Sales

646.351.2803 | ronsaykin@ionmedia.com

JSI (John Staurulakis, Inc.)

Full-service consulting firm which provides compliance, financial, management, business development and strategic services to small video/cable companies across the nation.

John Kuykendall - Vice President

301.459.7590 | jkuykendall@jsitel.com

Kelley Drye & Warren LLP

With more than 350 lawyers and other professionals throughout domestic and international offices, Kelley Drye & Warren LLP provides exceptional, cost-effective legal counsel that helps our clients achieve their business goals.

Thomas Cohen - Attorney

202.342.8518 | tcohen@kelleydrye.com

 

MAV TV

MAVTV is your destination for all things motorsports.  With an unparalleled line-up of motorsports events and exclusive automotive reality shows.  MAVTV is Motorsports!

Ed Niemi - VP, Distribution

951.817.6664 | eniemi@mavtv.com

Maxxian

Maxxian doesn't just identify revenue leakage, operational problems and piracy for cable modems and set-tops.  We're trusted to automatically apply corrections and track the payback.

R.J. Juneau - CTO

905.886.7862 x221 | rj@maxxian.com

Milestone Communications, Inc.

Providing brokerage, management and consulting services to independent cable operators for over 25 years. Mr. Drake also has prior ACA board service as an independent cable operator.

Michael Drake - President

303.993.3557 | mdrake@milestonecomminc.com

Minerva Networks

Minerva Networks develops service management solutions to deliver advanced television services. The Minerva solution enables operators to provide subscribers with “the best place for the best content” on any device.

Randy Osborne – SVP Worldwide Sales

408.315.5677 | rosborne@minervanetworks.com

Mosaic Marketing

Specializing in the broadband industry since 2002, our boutique firm delivers results-driven websites, graphic design, communications & public relations.

Melissa Hicks - President

484.888.6766 | mhicks@mosaicmarketing.com

 

National Information Solutions Cooperative

NISC is an industry leader providing IT solutions for subscriber billing, accounting, engineering and operations, e-solutions, bill printing, third-party integration and many other IT solutions.

Cathy Henn

866-999-6472 | cathy.henn@nisc.coop

Newsy

The E.W. Scripps Company offers a robust portfolio of news, information and entertainment networks with Newsy and Katz Networks (Bounce, Court TV, Court TV Mystery, Grit & Laff).

Christine Slusser – Partnership Associate

christine.slusser@newsy.com

 

 

NCTI

NCTI powers frontline performance through quality training and tools-accessible anytime and anywhere. Technicians, customer service representatives and executives credit NCTI for helping them to build rewarding careers.

Becky Woods - Marketing Manager

303.784.8129 | bwoods@jonesncti.com

 

NRBTV

NRBTV equips you to live differently with programming that inspires deep thinking and provides practical tools needed to put your faith into practice.

Allen Beckner - Director Channel Distribution

615.338.7067 | abeckner@nrbtv.org

 

OpenVault

OpenVault is a leading data analytics and solutions provider that serves over 150 broadband operators on 4 continents, tracking data usage consumption levels for millions of subscribers.

Kristen Nihamin – Media Marketing Manager

917.509.9028 | knihamin@openvault.com

 

Outdoor Sportsman Group Networks

Worldwide leader in outdoor media.

Tim Boell - Vice President, Affiliate Sales and Marketing

303.615.8819 | tboell@outdoorchannel.com

 

pathompson

Pat Thompson Co.

For over 33 years, Pat Thompson has been working with the owners of independent telecommunications companies assisting them with sales and acquisitions.

Pat Thompson

303.884.7677 | patsthompson@gmail.com

Plume

Plume is the creator of the world's first intelligent Smart Home Services platform. We enable ISPs to provide their customers with unparalleled home Wi-Fi performance, personalization and security. 

Todd Grantham - Chief Marketing Officer

415.377.5307

 

todd@plume.com

QVC

As the world's leading digital retailer, QVC is changing the way the world shops with name brands, unique finds, personalities and passionate shoppers.

Kathleen Greim - Sr. Regional Manager

484.701.6776 | kathleen.a.greim@qvc.com

 

RBC Capital Markets

RBC Capital Markets is a leading financial advisor, providing comprehensive equity and debt financing services & products and M&A advisory to the cable and broadband industry.

Mike Talamantes – Director

303.778.5566 | mike.talamantes@rbccm.com

 

REELZ

REELZ is a leading independent cable and satellite entertainment network, connecting its viewers with the magic, wonder and excitement of Hollywood wherever it happens.

John DeGarmo - SVP, Distribution

505.212.8750 | jdegarmo@reelz.com

 

Revolt Media & TV

REVOLT is an American music-oriented digital cable television network.

Dave Duff - VP of Content Distribution

646.759.7989 | dduff@revolt.tv

Ride Television Network, Inc.

Ride TV is a 24-hour, high definition television network dedicated to showcasing the horse culture and lifestyle. Delivering high-quality programming to those that enjoy and care about anything and everything horse related.

Peter Clifford - SVP, US Distribution

203.414.1029 | p.clifford@ridetv.com

 

 

RocNet Supply, Inc.

RocNet Supply is a provider of new, used, and certified pre-owned networking equipment and associated services.  We help find the best solutions for our customers.

Allison Clark – Office Manager

585.683.9933 | aclark@rocnetsupply.com

 

SatCom Marketing

SatCom Marketing is a leading teleservices provider to the cable and broadband industry specializing in outbound sales, inbound sales, and customer support for business and consumer markets.

Bob Ormberg – Business Development Officer

763.235.8111

bob.ormberg@satcommarketing.com

 

 

Security Coverage

John Gates - SVP of Business Development

319.298.4700 | jgates@securitycoverage.com

 

SES

SES, a leading satellite operator, is providing free antenna equipment to qualified cable operators to access programming from SES satellites AMC-1, AMC-18 and SES-1.

Leslie Gadsby - Manager

609.987.4082 | lesli.gadsby@ses.com

 

Sterner Energy, LLC

Do you pay for over 50 power supply meters in a deregulated electric market? If yes, you need to talk to us! We will save you money.

Mark Sterner - Partner

215.536.1739 | mark@sternerenergy.com

 

The Weather Channel

The Weather Channel is committed to keeping your customers safe with the most up-to-date local & national weather information. It’s amazing out there!

Bruce Gibson - Director, Brand Expansion

770.226.2494 | bruce.gibson@weather.com

TV Media

TV Media provides cost-efficient TV and entertainment metadata and solutions to power on-screen TV guides (EPG), VOD libraries and OTT catalogues.

Kevin Rose – General Manager

613.834.7879 | kevinrose@tvmedia.ca

 

 

TV One

TV One serves more than 60 million households, offering real-life and original programming, classic series and movies that entertain and inform a diverse audience of black viewers.

Rori Peters - SVP, Content Distribution & Sales Strategy

301.755.2902 | rpeters@tvone.tv

 

Vivicast Media

Vivicast Media is the world leader in 24/7 linear television networks offering a full schedule line-up of 4K and HDR as well as 4k VOD.

Matt Pohlman- VP Worldwide Sales

901.842.5345 | mpohlman@vivicast.com

ZCorum

ZCorum offers a comprehensive suite of services and diagnostics for broadband operators including network design, engineering, CPE provisioning, Hosted email, VoIP, and end-user technical support.

Eva Marlink, Sales & Marketing Assistant

678.507.5000emarlink@zcorum.com |  www.zcorum.com

4501 North Point Parkway #125, Alpharetta, GA 30222

X